WTF?

August 9, 2007

The most bizzare thing has started to happen.

See on wordpress, you can check your blog stats and see how many people look at your typings etc. Now, I like this, it’s good. I mean, I’ve never really tried to get readers by publicity or anything but it’s so interesting.

See, you can also see how people find your blog; what they type in a search engine in order to find my pages.

Recently, more and more people seem to be finding my blog through searching for Jade Goody. I mentioned her in a post ages ago and now people, hungry for their latest dose of meaningless celebrity bullshit are finding my blog through their love and obsession for Jade.

But there’s something else.

The top search engine referral is not ‘Jade Goody’.

It’s ‘Jade Goody nude’ or ‘Jade Goody naked’ or, if you want, the masterblaster… ‘Jade Goody naked topless’.

What the fuck?

But you want to know what’s better, now I’ve written those words together, back-to-back, I’m even more likely to come up.

It’s a hit I’ll have to take. They just want the kebab shot.

J.

3 Responses to “WTF?”

  1. Dean said

    can you bring back the “something for the weekend” section please?

  2. adam said

    what? jade goody is sexy as.

    haha ew.

Leave a Reply

