pam doove.

November 9, 2007

Little jump start so I hopefully get going again…never fails to make me laugh… they should’ve made it a real advert…

One Response to “pam doove.”

  1. Dear Pam Doove.Plaese,mail me for contact.
    This contact is meaned in private way.

    I found your name by Google.

    If it`s possible,I prefer your mail in the Dutch
    language,because my English isn`t enough for to
    understand you and to describe my intention.

    This intention goes about the research for the
    family-tree DOOVE.

    I hope very well that you should like any coöperation if you`re interested.

    Now I thank you already for your possible reactions and send you my kind greetings.

    Anton Doove

Leave a Reply

